Three Days Grace – Human (2015)

Three Days Grace - Human (2015)

Three Days Grace – Human (2015)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:39:36 | 97.70 Mb | Scans included
Alternative Metal, Post-Grunge | Country: Canada | Label: RCA Records

Human is the fifth studio album by Canadian rock band Three Days Grace. The album was released on March 31, 2015 through RCA Records. This is the group’s first album without original vocalist Adam Gontier, who was replaced by My Darkest Days lead vocalist Matt Walst in 2013. It debuted at No. 16 on the Billboard 200.

Human has received mixed reviews upon release. The album debuted at number 2 on the Canadian Albums Chart, selling 6,700 copies in its first week.

As of January 8, 2016, the album has sold 121,000 copies in the US.

Heather Allen at Mind Equals Blown stated "It’s always worrisome when a singer gets replaced because the band that you’ve come to know and love could easily do a complete musical 180. Luckily, Three Days Grace didn’t stray too far from their original style". Allen praised Walst for his ability to "channel Gontier without being a complete replica of him." Nick Mongiardo of Sputnikmusic gave a much more negative review, observing that in reality, this album seriously could have been much worse. Despite this realization, that’s also like saying that a nuclear holocaust could be worse." Mongiardo considers the album to "truly suffer" from the lack of Gontier. MusicReviewRadar, on the other hand, stated "the departure of the iconic Adam Gontier could have forced the band’s loss of identity and direction but Matt Walst managed to fill in Adam’s spot without becoming a complete replica" and that "the album was a good surprise […] well balanced between soft and good-old Three Days Grace-style tracks".

Matt Walst – lead vocals
Barry Stock – guitar
Brad Walst – bass
Neil Sanderson – drums, backing vocals

Additional musicians
Additional keyboards, Synth & programming by Dani Rosenoer
Additional composers: Ted Bruner (3), Joey Moi (3), Mark Holman (7), Christopher Millar (3), Doug Oliver (2), Johnny Andrews (2, 6), Gavin Brown (1-12), Casey Marshall (10) & Marti Frederiksen (7)

Track List:
01. Human Race (04:09)
02. Painkiller (02:59)
03. Fallen Angel (03:06)
04. Landmine (03:25)
05. Tell Me Why (03:30)
06. I Am Machine (03:21)
07. So What (02:57)
08. Car Crash (02:50)
09. Nothings Fair In Love And War (03:44)
10. One Too Many (02:41)
11. The End Is Not The Answer (02:52)
12. The Real You (03:55)

Three Days Grace – Human (2015) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.