Redeyes – Blueprints (2017)

Redeyes - Blueprints (2017)

Redeyes – Blueprints (2017)
drum & bass, electronic, hip hop, nu jazz, soul | 42:13 min | MP3, 320 kbps | 106 MB
Label: The North Quarter

Ol’ Redeyes is back! Usually spotted fraternising and flexing on his own Vandal imprint, here Lenzman invites him to the North Quarter for the first artist-signed EP… and he doesn’t disappoint! Once again it’s an extended affair as the Toulouse talent weaves and glides us through the hip-hop/D&B conscious. From the smoky Cali-style "100 Porsches To The Stars" to the glistening strings and unhurried golden rolls of "We Were Kings" by way of overwhelmingly soulful "Keep On". Another genuine gem from Leiden.


01. Redeyes, Signs, DJ Rockid – Intro
02. Redeyes, Sks, Black Josh – True Colours
03. Redeyes – My Friend
04. Redeyes – In My Life
05. Redeyes, Hus Kingpin – 100 Porsches to the Stars
06. Redeyes, GLXY, Tyler Daley – Keep On
07. Redeyes – In My Life (Refix)
08. Redeyes, Lenzman, Luce – We Were Kings
09. Redeyes – Outro
10. Redeyes, Sks – True Colours (Instrumental)
11. Redeyes, GLXY – Keep On (Instrumental)
12. Redeyes, Lenzman – We Were Kings (Instrumental)

Redeyes – Blueprints (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.