Psicodreamics – Christmas Elixir (2016)

Psicodreamics - Christmas Elixir (2016)

Psicodreamics – Christmas Elixir (2016)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 9 | 44:09 min | 103 Mb
Style: New Age, Ambient, Chillout | Label: Salvador Moreno Moreno

A compilation of Christmas Music composed and produced by Psicodreamics during 2007-2015 for the Christmas Samplers of Lost Frontier. Psicodreamics is the ambient music project of Spanish artist Salva Moreno mainly inspired by fantasy tales and mythology.


1. Frozen Tears
2. Voices of Winter
3. Childhood Blessing
4. Children of the Cold
5. Bells of Hope
6. Elixir of Innocence
7. Looking for the Spirit of Christmas
8. El Desafio De Santa Claus
9. Ten Degrees Below Christmas

Psicodreamics – Christmas Elixir (2016) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.