Prince – Surprise Jazz Night With Prince (2017)

Prince - Surprise Jazz Night With Prince (2017)

Prince – Surprise Jazz Night With Prince (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 02:58:58 | 415 MB
Jazz, R&B, Funk, Soul | Label: Eye Records

Few artists have created a body of work as rich and varied as Prince. During the ’80s, he emerged as one of the most singular talents of the rock & roll era, capable of seamlessly tying together pop, funk, folk, and rock. Not only did he release a series of groundbreaking albums; he toured frequently, produced albums, wrote songs for many other artists, and recorded hundreds of songs that still lie unreleased in his vaults. With each album he released, Prince showed remarkable stylistic growth and musical diversity, constantly experimenting with different sounds, textures, and genres. Occasionally, his music was inconsistent, in part because of his eclecticism, but his experiments frequently succeeded; no other contemporary artist blended so many diverse styles into a cohesive whole.


01. When The Saints Go Marching In [US traditional] (instr.)
02. Footprints [Miles Davis]
03. The World Is A Ghetto [War] (instr.) incl. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) [Duke Ellington]
04. Mind In 7 [Cora Coleman-Dunham]
05. Down By The Riverside [US traditional] (instr.)
06. Satisfied
07. Beggin’ Woman [Cousin Joe]
08. Girls & Boys incl. Cutie Pie [One Way] (instr.)
09. Purple Rain
10. What A Wonderful World [Louis Armstrong] (instr.)
11. Gotta Broken Heart Again
12. Love Is A Losing Game [Amy Winehouse]
13. Sweet Thing [Rufus feat. Chaka Khan]
14. Musicology (Prince On Bass) incl. (Eye Like) Funky Music (chant) – Tutu [Miles Davis]
15. Prince & The Band

01. Play That Funky Music [Wild Cherry] incl. We Need Some Money [Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers] (instr.)
02. I Feel For You
03. Controversy
04. Crazy [Gnarls Barkley] incl. One Nation Under A Groove [Funkadelic]
05. Nothing Compares 2 U
06. Take Me With U
07. Guitar
08. 7
09. Come Together [The Beatles]
10. Little Red Corvette (acoustic)
11. Sometimes It Snows In April (acoustic)
12. Claude Nobs Speech #1
13. Brick House [The Commodores] incl. Tricky (instr.)
14. 3121
15. Claude Nobs Speech #2
16. The Chicken [James Brown]
17. Get On The Boat
18. Claude Nobs Speech #3

Prince – Surprise Jazz Night With Prince (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.