Phil Rey – Northern Light (2016)

Phil Rey - Northern Light (2016)

Phil Rey – Northern Light (2016)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 15 | 52:42 min | 126 Mb
Style: New Age, Soundtrack | Label: PhReyMusic

Phil Rey spent 15 years as a live performer before venturing into the world of soundtrack music. Influenced by heavyweights like Hans Zimmer and Harry Gregson-Williams, Phil has become a prolific writer of high-impact Dramatic, Classical, and Tribal film score music. His work can be heard in numerous film trailers, 3D animation movies, video games, short films, and a great European live show.


01. A Ceremony Called Life
02. The Voice of the Wind
03. Goodbye Is Not Forever
04. Out of the Shadow
05. A Path with Heart
06. With Infinite Kindness
07. Infinite Possibilities
08. Many Thruths, Many Paths
09. Northern Light
10. Second Chances
11. In a Heartbeat
12. Seven Billions of Suns
13. Dancing Stars on a Deep Blue Sea
14. A Very Simple Life
15. A Man Without Qualities

Phil Rey – Northern Light (2016) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.