Papa Roach – Infest (2000)

Papa Roach - Infest (2000)

Papa Roach – Infest (2000)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:52:54 | 124.10 Mb | Scans included
Nu Metal, Rap Metal | Country: USA | Label: DreamWorks

Infest is the second album by the American rock band Papa Roach. It was released on April 25, 2000, and became the 20th highest-selling album of 2000 in the United States. It was certified triple Platinum in the U.S. on July 18, 2001, and peaked at #5 on the Billboard 200 chart. This album earned the band a Grammy nomination for Best New Artist. Infest has sold more than 7 million copies worldwide with 3 million in U.S. and is their best-selling album to date.

Infest was released in the United States and Canada on April 25, 2000 following radio play of "Last Resort". Infest debuted at No. 30 at the Billboard 200 albums chart. "Last Resort" became a massive hit throughout 2000 and peak at the No. 1 spot at the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart. With the massive mainstream success of "Last Resort", Infest reached No. 5 at the Billboard 200 albums chart and was certified Platinum by the RIAA. The follow up singles from Infest, "Broken Home", and "Between Angels and Insects", also charted. Following the success, Papa Roach went on several of tours. In 2000, the band performed at tours including Vans Warped Tour and the Anger Management Tour with Limp Bizkit and rap/hip hop acts such as Eminem, E-40, Xzibit, and Ludacris. In 2001, the band toured Ozzfest, where they performed main stage, on both the United States and United Kingdom tours. Papa Roach also played in some MTV shows during 2001. Infest was certified 3x platinum by the RIAA and is Papa Roach’s best selling album to date. As of 2010, the album has sold over 8,000,000 copies worldwide, of which 3,000,000 for the U.S.

Track List:
01. Infest (04:10)
02. Last Resort (03:20)
03. Broken Home (03:42)
04. Dead Cell (03:06)
05. Between Angels And Insects (03:54)
06. Blood Brothers (03:34)
07. Revenge (03:42)
08. Snakes (03:30)
09. Never Enough (03:35)
10. Binge (03:48)
11. Thrown Away (+ Hidden Track "Tightrope") (09:38)

Bonus Tracks:
12. Legacy (03:05)
13. Dead Cell (Live) (03:51)

Papa Roach – Infest (2000) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.