P.O.D. – When Angels & Serpents Dance (2008)

P.O.D. - When Angels & Serpents Dance (2008)

P.O.D. – When Angels & Serpents Dance (2008)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:54:45 | 131.24 Mb | Scans included
Alternative Metal, Alternative Rock | Country: USA | Label: Columbia Records

When Angels & Serpents Dance is the seventh studio album by Californian metal group P.O.D., released in 2008. It was the first album to include Marcos Curiel since Satellite and the first and only album to be released by INO/Columbia. It also includes Mike Muir from Suicidal Tendencies, Helmet guitarist/vocalist Page Hamilton, guest Gospel Choir, and the Marley Sisters. The album debuted at number 9 on the Billboard 200, selling over 34,000 copies in its first week. It has sold over 200,000 copies worldwide so far.

Sonny Sandoval – Lead vocals
Wuv Bernardo – Drums, vocals
Traa Daniels – Bass guitar, vocals
Marcos Curiel – Guitar, glockenspiel, programming, vocals

Additional guests
Vocals (God Forbid): Page Hamilton (appears courtesy of Helmet)
Vocals (Kaliforn-Eye-A): Mike Muir (appears courtesy of Suicidal Tendencies / Infectious Grooves)
Background vocals (I’ll Be Ready): The Marley Girls
Background vocals: Crystal Taliefero, Mark Renk
Keyboards (Rise Against): Jason Freese
Additional vocal production: Mark Renk
Strings: Suzie Katayama

Track List:
01. Addicted (03:32)
02. Shine With Me (03:32)
03. Condescending (04:02)
04. It Can’t Rain Every Day (04:43)
05. Kaliforn-Eye-A (Feat. Mike Muir Of Suicidal Tendencies) (04:30)
06. I’ll Be Ready (Feat. Cedella Marley And Sharon Marley) (04:43)
07. The End Of The World (04:34)
08. This Ain’t No Ordinary Love So (03:44)
09. God Forbid (Feat. Page Hamilton Of Helmet) (03:55)
10. Roman Empire (02:42)
11. When Angels & Serpents Dance (03:16)
12. Tell Me Why (03:19)
13. Rise Against (04:53)
14. Don’t Fake It (Bonus Track) (03:17)

P.O.D. – When Angels & Serpents Dance (2008) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.