On Being – Afterlife (2017)

On Being - Afterlife (2017)

On Being – Afterlife (2017)
Electronic, Downtempo | 53:16 min | MP3, 320 kbps | 123 MB
Label: Subatomic UK

Steve Miller aka Afterlife is a highly regarded downtempo producer who, for the last few decades, has stuck to his guns in the fickle face of musical fashion (he truly believes that when you die your spirit will float off beyond the clouds and permanently reside in a club chillout room circa 1998…probably). There are ten long jams here to drift off to, two of which feature the mighty Coldcut. Highlights include the gleaming and crisp azure wafts of "Octopus", the shimmering mellow funk of "Frankly My Dear" and the dubby funky drummer shuffle of "The World Is A Ghetto". Peace out.


01. On Being – On the Inside
02. On Being – The Way to San Jose
03. On Being – Rood Beatz
04. On Being – On Being
05. On Being – Disparu
06. On Being – Octopus
07. On Being – Fire & Jelly
08. On Being – Brazilanedrush
09. On Being – Frankly My Dear
10. On Being – The World Is a Ghetto

On Being – Afterlife (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.