Obscurity – Streitmacht (2017)

Obscurity - Streitmacht (2017)

Obscurity – Streitmacht (2017)
Germany | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 110 MB
Pagan/Viking Metal | Label : Trollzorn Records

German horde OBSCURITY will unleash their new album "Streitmacht" on 14th July 2017 via Trollzorn. "Streitmacht" (meaning army/armed forces) is the 8th full-length of the five warriors from the Bergisches Land (a region in North Rhine-Westphalia) and will be released on time to celebrate their 20th anniversary. The new opus features diverse influences of the Death, Black and Viking Metal genres which are merged into the band’s typical "Battle Metal".

Tracklist :

1. 793
2. Meine Vergeltung
3. Streitmacht Bergisch Land
4. Non Serviam
5. Hinrichtung
6. Todesengel
7. Endzeit
8. Herbstfeldzüge
9. Ehre en Gefallenen
10. Was uns bleibt

Total playing time 47:00

Obscurity – Streitmacht (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.