Michel Jonasz Quartet – En Concert (2017)

Michel Jonasz Quartet - En Concert (2017)

Michel Jonasz Quartet – En Concert (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 97:26 minutes | 230 MB
Pop, Jazz | Label: MJM (Michel Jonasz Musique)

30 years after the tour "United towards the Kingdom", Michel Jonasz, Manu Katché and Jean-Yves d’angelo are back on stage and get together for a second year. The time is the "super-groups" : the fine flower of the world’s musical stage who had rolled his hump in all directions, plays for his pleasure, such a lovely band of friends who get together and beat the beef ! The French are not in with the rest of THE summit meeting in the summer of 2015, long time expected by the fans of Michel Jonasz, Manu Katché and Jean-Yves d’angelo. These three were inseparable in the 80s : three albums to their credit and what albums ! Songs etched in the collective memory : "Lucille", "The FM that specialized funky", "The Box of Jazz", "Bossa", "Midnight sounds", "Lord Have Mercy", "United Towards the Kingdom", … and Then everyone has followed his route, increasing the number of meetings with other "big names", or engaging in personal projects under their respective names… up Until the moment of this reunion, the taste of Proust’s madeleine. And during this time, the idea has been maturing to meet like the good old days, to assemble a group : Michel, Manu, Jean-Yves. A microphone, a battery, a piano, to which is added the talented double bass Jérôme Regard. I bet that a few tubes to the recipe "hot sauce" came out of the hat of the "Michel Jonasz Quartet" ! It’s Going To Be Swinging !


1 Y’a rien qui dure toujours (Live)
2 Groove Baby Groove (Live)
3 Le boléro (Live)
4 25 piges dont 5 au cachot (Live)
5 Lucille (Live)
6 La FM qui s’est spécialisée funky (Live)
7 Every Day I Have the Blues (Live)
8 Les fourmis rouges (Live)
9 Ray Charles (Live)
10 C’est la nuit (Live)
11 Super nana (Live)
12 J’veux pas qu’tu t’en ailles (Live)
13 J’t’aimais tellement fort que j’t’aime encore (Live)
14 La boite de jazz (Live)
15 Medley : Dites-moi, Les vacances au bord de la mer, En v’là du slow en v’là, Les wagonnets, Une seule journée passée sans elle, Mini cassette, Joueurs de Blues (Live)

Michel Jonasz Quartet – En Concert (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.