Lincoln Le Fevre & The Insiders – Come Undone (2017)

Lincoln Le Fevre & The Insiders - Come Undone (2017)

Lincoln Le Fevre & The Insiders – Come Undone (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:38:44 | 89.07 Mb
Indie Rock | Country: USA | Label: Poison City Records

In the depths of a South Hobart winter some ten years ago, Lincoln le Fevre & the Insiders started writing songs that would soon become 2008’s debut album 30-Watt Heart. The band quickly cultivated a local and national following with le Fevre’s unique kind of bullshit-free punk-country storytelling, equally capable of airpunching singalongs and crowd-silencing emotion.

If 2012’s album Resonation was a masterful exercise in emo-country, dwelling on life in a small-time town, then this year’s upcoming release Come Undone is a supercharged record on what’s left on leaving. This July, The Insiders are set to introduce a bunch of these new tracks recorded in late 2016 with producer Mike Deslandes (The Nation Blue, Hoodlum Shouts) at the controls.

Lincoln le Fevre has toured extensively both with the band, and as a solo artist, most recently playing punk-rock mega festival The Fest in Florida, USA, and coming home to his signature ‘couch residency’ to capacity audiences.

[le Fevre] is anything but still onstage as he croons and hollers over love lost, friends ditched, and beers spilled through the ages of bars and pubs. With a voice somewhat contrarily as smooth as whiskey, it’s easy to see why most have put down their drinks to soak up the sounds by the time he’s finished.” –

Le Fevre is powerful vocalist, but what really makes him stand out is what he has to say. His tales and observations are bravely worded and ring as genuine and personal.” – Rhythms Magazine

Track List:
01. Ugly Enough 03:29
02. Undone 03:24
03. Summerhat 03:27
04. The Get Go 04:43
05. Newcastle 03:59
06. Useless Shit 03:46
07. Constellations 04:22
08. Gaslight City 03:20
09. Alone at the Back 03:08
10. Stay Close 04:59

Lincoln Le Fevre & The Insiders – Come Undone (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.