Lifeless – The Occult Mastery (2017)

Lifeless - The Occult Mastery (2017)

Lifeless – The Occult Mastery (2017)
Germany | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 78 MB
Death Metal | Label : F.D.A. Records

8 new songs plus Intro full of intensity, feeling and brutality, with no doubt their best material to date. The new album called "The Occult Mastery" sounds catchy as hell and invites you to a journey back to the glory days of classic Death Metal. This album is simply a pure masterpiece of Swedish sounding Death Metal and highly recommended for fans of pure classic Death Metal how it was meant to be.

Tracklist :

1. Prelude Kali Yuga
2. The Occult Mastery
3. Progenies of a Cursed Seed
4. From Chaos Our Order Shall Rise
5. Delusions of Grandeur
6. Rites of Desolation
7. Interlude Dystopia
8. Insanity Reigns
9. Throes of Dawn

Total playing time 37:04

Lifeless – The Occult Mastery (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.