Jeff Smart – Super Moon (2016)

Jeff Smart - Super Moon (2016)

Jeff Smart – Super Moon (2016)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 12 | 64:59 min | 149 Mb
Style: New Age, World | Label: Jeffrey Graham Smart

Brilliant ‘Feel-Good’, ‘Positive-Energy’ emotive fusion music for relaxation, de-stressing, healing, inspiration or ambient background to study or doze off to sleep with. This music is hand crafted to promote positive-energy – unwind, relax, heal, romance, inspire and excite creativity and study concentration. Brilliant ‘Feel-Good’ music ! The album combines slow to mid tempo fusion of modern guitar, synth and cinematic orchestral instruments. Several tracks are composed with 528Hz tuning and binaural tonal enrichments to enhance the aural fidelity and emotional connection. Emotive tracks for TV & film production.


01. Aq Awakening
02. Not Cranky
03. Sirus Bound
04. Blue Float
05. Et’s Eden
06. Mikiloyanni
07. Inspired Waters
08. Hello Blue Planet
09. Amber Dusk
10. Wondrous Blue
11. Seven Trumpets
12. Pots and Pans

Jeff Smart – Super Moon (2016) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.