Haley & Alexis – All In (2017)

Haley & Alexis - All In (2017)

Haley & Alexis – All In (2017)
Rock, Southern Rock, Country | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:40:00 | 91 MB
Label: Two Two Publishing International

An album that will take you on a journey with two artists’ deepest emotions giving their personal perspective of overcoming pain, heartache, and loss with strength, sass, confidence, and the fierceness of being victorious and continuing on. Be prepared to go "All In" with Haley & Alexis.


01. Heartbeat
02. Kisses Never Lie
03. Firestorm
04. Bruises Fade
05. Pick up the Phone
06. Whole Lotta Breathin’
07. I’ll Find You
08. Prisoner
09. You Don’t Know Me at All
10. It Hurts
11. Rain (You Won’t Get to Me) (Bonus Track)

Haley & Alexis – All In (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.