Grouplove – Little Mess (EP) (2017)

Grouplove - Little Mess (EP) (2017)

Grouplove – Little Mess (EP) (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:22:57 | 52.63 Mb
Alternative Rock, Indie Pop | Country: USA | Label: Atlantic, Canvasback

Grouplove is an American indie rock band that was formed in 2009 by Hannah Hooper (vocals, keyboards), Christian Zucconi (vocals, guitar), Sean Gadd (bass), Andrew Wessen (guitar, vocals), and Ryan Rabin (drums). On April 22, 2017, Grouplove released an EP titled "Little Mess". The EP was an extension of their full-length album "Big Mess" and it came with songs "Tell Me a Story", "Torso", "MRI", "Enlighten Me (Live)", and "Adios Amigos".

"An animated trailer for the Little Mess EP accentuates their happy-go-lucky attitude. Snippets of the EP’s tracks soundtrack cartoon drawings of the band members, jammed in a convertible driving down an unending psychedelic desert highway. The short, animated by Andrew William Ralph, evokes the drug-induced hallucinations historically associated with the deserts of Southern California, though the brief appearance of multiple pyramids and a Sphinx throw an exact location out the window. Most of the songs sound like less-produced Big Mess tracks, but one approaches the distorted euphoria reminiscent of their breakthrough single “Colours.Kyle Roe

Track List:
01. Tell Me A Story
02. Torso
03. MRI
04. Enlighten Me (Live)
05. Adios Amigos

Grouplove – Little Mess (EP) (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.