Frankie Ford – The Best Of Frankie Ford (2016)

Frankie Ford - The Best Of Frankie Ford (2016)

Frankie Ford – The Best Of Frankie Ford (2016)
Pop, Rock, Rock and Roll, Oldies | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:11:13 | 170 MB
Label: One Day Music | Release Year: 2016

Frankie Ford made his first recordings in 1958. The following year, he recorded a vocal overdub on the song "Sea Cruise", a song written and originally recorded by Huey "Piano" Smith. Since Huey’s singer announced he was quitting the band, the record label decided to release Ford’s version, selling over one million copies, and gaining gold disc status. “He had the best voice in rock and roll,” said Mike Shepherd of Louisiana’s Music Hall Of Fame. “He could sing anything, even opera.” Enjoy this superb 2CD compilation including "Sea Cruise", "Roberta" and "Seventeen".


CD 1

01. Sea Cruise
02. Cheatin’ Woman
03. Time After Time
04. Alimony
05. Saturday Night Fish Fry
06. Let ‘Em Talk
07. What’s Going On
08. If You’ve Got Troubles
09. My Southern Belle
10. I’m Worried Over You
11. Dog House
12. They Said It Couldn’t Be Done
13. Danny Boy
14. Watchdog
15. Your Game Is Over

CD 2

01. You Talk Too Much
02. Seventeen
03. Chinatown
04. I Want To Be Your Man
05. Roberta
06. Love Don’t Love Nobody
07. The Groom
08. What Happened To You
09. Last One To Cry
10. Can’t Tell My Heart (What To Do)
11. A Man Only Does (What A Woman Makes Him Do)
12. Hour Of Need
13. It Must Be Jelly
14. Morgus The Magnificent
15. The Lonely Boy

Frankie Ford – The Best Of Frankie Ford (2016) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.