Enuff Z'Nuff – Clowns Lounge (2016)

Enuff Z'Nuff - Clowns Lounge (2016)

Enuff Z’Nuff – Clowns Lounge (2016)
Hard Rock, Glam Rock, Glam Metal | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:47:36 | 112 MB
Label: Frontiers Records | Release Year: 2016

Enuff Z’Nuff is an American melodic rock band from the Chicago area. Founded by singer Donnie Vie and bassist Chip Z’Nuff, this Chicago area band is best known for their hit singles Fly High Michelle and New Thing. Clowns Lounge is their 13th studio album and features a new lineup, but sees the songwriting team of Chip Z’Nuff and Donnie Vie working at their best. A true must hear for all fans of Cheap Trick, Queen, The Beatles and Led Zeppelin!


01. Dog on a Bone
02. Runaway
03. Back in Time
04. She Makes It Harder
05. Rockabye Dreamland
06. The Devil of Shakespeare
07. Radio
08. Good Luv
09. Round and Round
10. Nothing
11. Backstreet Kids
12. One More Hit

Enuff Z'Nuff – Clowns Lounge (2016) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.


  • enuff z nuff clowns lounge listen