Emma Stevens – Enchanted (2013)

Emma Stevens - Enchanted (2013)

Emma Stevens – Enchanted (2013)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:53:10 | 122.70 Mb
Indie Pop/Folk | Country: United Kingdom (Guildford) | Label: Universal UK

Emma Nadine Stevens (born 4 May 1986) is an English singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, based in Guildford, United Kingdom. She achieved mainstream success with her single Riptide from her first full-length album Enchanted, which was featured as iTunes Single of the Week in October 2013 and achieved in excess of 150,000 downloads. She describes her music as "sparkly folk pop".

2013 release from the singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. Enchanted comes just as she continues to ride the wave of excitement that culminated in her recent performance to 40,000 people in London’s Hyde Park as part of BBC Radio 2’s Festival in a Day. Emma Stevens originally came to the attention of BBC Radio 2 producers after she uploaded her songs to the BBC Introducing website. Legendary presenter Terry Wogan was immediately enchanted by Emma’s songs and voice and invited her in for a live session as did breakfast show host Chris Evans for whom she also performed live on air; unprecedented exposure for an unsigned artist, self funding her own releases.

Track List:
01. Riptide 03:00
02. A Place Called You 04:18
03. (Teach Me To Breathe) Underwater 03:49
04. Sunflower 03:29
05. Give A Little Bit 03:26
06. Once 03:31
07. Dreaming Trees 04:20
08. This Is For You 03:04
09. Party Girl 03:59
10. What’s She Got 03:40
11. Lazy 03:41
12. How To Write A Love Song 04:33
13. Hey Summer! 03:39
14. A Place Called You (Ballad) 04:36

Emma Stevens – Enchanted (2013) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.