Ella Fitzgerald – The Best Of 1956-1962 (Remastered 4CD Edition) (2016)

Ella Fitzgerald - The Best Of 1956-1962 (Remastered 4CD Edition) (2016)

Ella Fitzgerald – The Best Of 1956-1962 (Remastered 4CD Edition) (2016)
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 03:59:04 | 535 MB
Label: Real Gone Jazz Deluxe | Release Year: 2016

4CD set. Sterling 67-track compilation features "Summertime", "Cry Me A River", "Black Coffee", "Makin’ Whoopee", "Blue Moon", "Hallelujah, I Love Him So" and more classics!



01. Lullaby Of Birdland
02. Oh, Lady Be Good
03. How High The Moon?
04. Can’t We Be Friends
05. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
06. Cheek To Cheek
07. Don’t Be That Way
08. Autumn In New York
09. More Than You Know
10. What Will I Tell My Heart?
11. We’ll Be Together Again
12. Like Someone In Love
13. How Long Has This Been Going On
14. Summertime
15. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
16. It Ain’t Necessarily So


01. Little White Lies
02. What’s Your Story, Morning Glory
03. Teardrops From My Eyes
04. Blues In The Night
05. Somebody Loves Me
06. You Make Me Feel So Young
07. Moonlight Becomes You
08. Let’s Fall In Love
09. Makin’ Whoopee
10. Moonlight Serenade
11. Can’t We Be Friends
12. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
15. The Christmas Song
16. White Christmas


01. You Go To My Head
02. Willow Weep For Me
03. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
04. Everything Happens To Me
05. I’ll Never Be The Same
06. Moonlight In Vermont
07. Black Coffee
08. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love, Baby
09. My Melancholy Baby
10. Misty
11. September Song
12. Who’s Sorry Now
13. You’re My Thrill
14. Stella By Starlight
15. Cry Me A River
16. Clap Hands! Here Comes Charlie


01. This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
02. You’re Driving Me Crazy
03. It Might As Well Be Spring
04. Stairway To The Stars
05. Blue Moon
06. You Can Depend On Me
07. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
08. I Can’t Face The Music
09. After You’ve Gone
10. When Your Lover Has Gone
11. Love Me Or Leave Me
12. I Only Have Eyes For You
13. Georgia On My Mind
14. I Can’t Get Started
15. The Very Thought Of You
16. Darn That Dream
17. She’s Funny That Way
18. I Wished On The Moon
19. Body And Soul

Ella Fitzgerald – The Best Of 1956-1962 (Remastered 4CD Edition) (2016) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.