Dark Sarah – The Puzzle (2016)

Dark Sarah - The Puzzle (2016)

Dark Sarah – The Puzzle (2016)
Finland | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 116 MB
Symphonic / Gothic Metal | Label : Inner Wound Records

‘Dark Sarah’ is a young Finn who was trained as a classical singer. Heidi Parviainen, Dark Sarah’s real name, founded this project in 2012. And again on their new album "The Puzzle" we hear classical music, combined with metal, film and theatre music. In addition, the lady receives energetic support from Juha-Pekka Leppäluoto (Northern Kings), Charlotte Wessels (Delain) and Manuela Kraller (Xandria). Dark Sarah is the story of a young woman named Sarah who fights against her dark self (Dark Sarah)! Fans of Symphonic/Orchestral Metal, Gothic metal, or Female Fronted Metal will find The Puzzle to be a winner. Dark Sarah’s The Puzzle is a fine example of Cinematic Metal – a true Rock Opera – and it is highly recommended!

Tracklist :

01. Breath
02.Island in the Mist
03. Little Men
04. Ash Grove
05. For the Birds
06. Deep and Deeper
07. Dance With the Dragon (feat. Jp Leppaluoto)
08. Cliffhanger
09. Aquarium (feat. Charlotte Wessels)
10. Rain (feat. Manuela Kraller)

Total playing time 48:17

Dark Sarah – The Puzzle (2016) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.