Coldplay – Kaleidoscope EP (2017)

Coldplay - Kaleidoscope EP (2017)

Coldplay – Kaleidoscope EP (2017)
Alternative Rock, Brit Pop | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:24:56 | 57 MB
Label: Parlophone UK

Coldplay are a British rock band formed in 1996 by lead vocalist and keyboardist Chris Martin and lead guitarist Jonny Buckland at University College London (UCL). They are release an EP titled "Kaleidoscope" after releasing in 2015 their seventh studio album "A Head Full Of Dreams" which featured guest vocals from artists such as Beyoncé and Tove Lo.


01. All I Can Think About Is You
02. Miracles (Someone Special)
03. A L I E N S
04. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix)
05. Hypnotised (EP Mix)

Coldplay – Kaleidoscope EP (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.