Audiolepsia – Principio de Incertidumbre (2013)

Audiolepsia - Principio de Incertidumbre (2013)

Audiolepsia – Principio de Incertidumbre (2013)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:44:55 | 102.84 Mb
Instrumental, Post-Rock, Progressive | Country: Spain | Label: Not On Label

Audiolepsia have formulated quite an impressive debut. The melodies don’t always appear to be complex but digesting the entirety of Principio de Incertidumbre is ultimately a very satisfying aural feast. It is easy to get lost within the vivid instrumental textures on Principio de Incertidumbre. The seven tracks have intriguing melodies and highly palpable atmospheres that are highly evocative regardless of the song’s pace.

"The album concludes with the killer track ‘Anémona’ (Anemone). This track locks into a seriously heavy groove propelled by Jordi’s bass work. The song intersperses heavy riffs with some gentle piano-like accents creating a delicious tapestry of sound. The track seems to end half way though then suddenly changes pace completely from the infectious driving groove to a slow rambling jangle. Once again Audiolepsia skillfully play with the pace of their music. Their songs are melodically rocking one moment then flawlessly segue into a quieter but equally captivating section the next." Dave Guzda

In 2011, the members of Audiolepsia band decided to escape from common ground to compose music without barriers. From that moment, and with the consolidation of the band formation, the band choses instrumental post-rock as the instrument to deliver their music to the public. Audiolepsia’s music is made of complex landscapes, where precious melodies are combined with full-force moments, building intensive and unforeseen atmospheres.

In the end of 2013, the band releases their first album, Principio de Incertidumbre (Uncertainty Principle), a set of 7 songs full of nuances and sensitivity which captures and leaves a mark on the listener. With their first release, the band was invited to perform at the 2014 edition of the Aloud Music Festival, the Alicante Pure Rock Fest and two editions of the Totum Revolutum Fest among other important dates.

While they did not stop to play live, the band began the composition of their second album, Muses, on the second half of 2015 and did not stop working on new material until its recording on the summer of 2016.

Ángel de las Heras: Guitar
Brian Jiménez: Guitar
Jordi de las Heras: Bass guitar
Kilian Callado: Drums

Track List:
01. Vicodina (05:26)
02. Estigma (08:23)
03. Cenizas (05:47)
04. Lunes (07:18)
05. Vigilante (04:46)
06. Distancia (05:08)
07. Anémona (08:04)

Audiolepsia – Principio de Incertidumbre (2013) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.