Anna Ternheim – Live In Stockholm (2016)

Anna Ternheim - Live In Stockholm (2016)

Anna Ternheim – Live In Stockholm (2016)
Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:23:45 | 195 MB
Label: Universal Records | Release Year: 2016

In her more meditative moments, the folky Swedish singer/songwriter Anna Ternheim seems to conjure up the shadow of fellow Swede Sophie Zelmani; at other times, her poignant, urgent, piano-driven songs nod to artists like Coldplay and, to a certain extent, Dido. It was probably thanks to this well-read sound, not to mention the fact that she recorded her songs in English, that Ternheim went on to earn critical acclaim on an international scale following the release of her sophomore LP. Ternheim’s first recordings, a couple of EPs released on Only Records, emerged in 2003. She wasn’t destined to languish in obscurity for long, though. Ternheim was picked up by Stockholm Records soon after that, and the label went on to release what would prove to be Ternheim’s breakthrough album, Somebody Outside, the following year. Somebody Outside went on to be nominated for numerous Swedish Grammy awards, including Best Newcomer, which Ternheim won. She signed a deal with Universal soon after that, and her sophomore album, Separation Road, was released in 2006.


01. Hours
02. Still A Beautiful Day
03. To Be Gone
04. For The Young
05. Girl Laying Down / Piano Interlude
06. Only Those Who Love
07. Shoreline
08. The Longer The Waiting (The Sweeter The Kiss)
09. Bow Your Head
10. What Have I Done
11. A French Love
12. Summer Rain
13. Let It Rain
14. My Secret
15. Don’t Leave
16. Calling Love
17. Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely

Anna Ternheim – Live In Stockholm (2016) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.