Alanis Morissette – VH1 Storytellers (2005)

Alanis Morissette - VH1 Storytellers (2005)

Alanis Morissette – VH1 Storytellers (2005)
Rock, Alternative | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 41 min | 104 MB
Label: Warner Music Vision | Rel:2005

This intimate VH1 concert from 1999 features her top songs live along with two never-before-seen performances. With her signature long locks, beautiful voice, and attitude to burn, Alanis Morissette took the music industry by storm and stole America’s heart with her 1995 album JAGGED LITTLE PILL, and her iconic single "Ironic." This album opened new doors to female singer/ songwriters, introducing a rare honesty that has since changed the face of music. Since then, her music has become somewhat more toned down, but Alanis continues to reinvent categories, not content to remain within the boundaries of what has been done before.


01. Hand In My Pocket
02. You Learn
03. Thank U
04. Unsent
05. You Oughta Know
06. That I Would Be Good
07. Still
08. Uninvited
09. Head Over Feet

Alanis Morissette – VH1 Storytellers (2005) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.