A. Savage – Thawing Dawn (2017)

A. Savage - Thawing Dawn (2017)

A. Savage – Thawing Dawn (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:45:58 | 107 Mb
Indie Rock, Post-Punk, Singer-Sonwriter | Label: Dull Tools

Parquet Courts frontman Andrew Savage has announced his solo debut album, Thawing Dawn. The collection will be released under the moniker A. Savage and is due out October 13th on Dull Tools.

The 10 songs were recorded during the past six months as Savage fell in love with his significant other. As a result, the upcoming project explores the mysteries of romance rather than lamenting a broken heart like on Parquet Courts’ most recent release, Human Performance. “Part of this maturity,” he shares through press release, “is reflecting on something when it’s happening, not just when it’s gone.”

To flesh out the album’s sound, Savage recruited members of Woods, Ultimate Painting, PC Worship, EZTV, Sunwatchers, and Psychic TV to contribute during its recording process.

01. Buffalo Calf Road Woman
02. Eyeballs
03. Wild Wild Horses
04. Indian Style
05. What Do I Do
06. Phantom Limbo
07. Winter in the South
08. Ladies From Houston
09. Untitled
10. Thawing Dawn

A. Savage – Thawing Dawn (2017) Download, Warez, DDL, Free, Full Album, Torrent, Legal.